Manage Account 


Mini Kickers Spring 2024:

Sessions on field Z at Manetuck

  • Shirt & ball will be handed out at first practice
  • Cleats not required, but might come in handy when field is soft or wet. Sneakers are fine.
  • Shin guards not required, but later will be, so this program might be an opportunity for your child to get used to them

Spring 2024
Session

Saturdays
9:00, 10:00, 11:00

Sundays
9:00, 11:30, 12:30

1

Mar 23

Mar 24

2

Apr 6

Apr 7

3

Apr 13

Apr 14

4

May 4

May 5

5

May 11

May 12

6

May 18

May 19

7

Jun 1

Jun 2


Intramural Spring 2024:

Saturday

Sunday

Mar 16

Mar 23

Mar 24

Apr 6

Apr 7

Apr 13

May 4

May 11

May 18

Jun 1

Jun 8

** Trophy Day on May 18


U9 Academy & Travel Spring 2024:

Game Day

Academy

U10-U13

U14-U19

League Week 1

Sat Mar 16

Sat Mar 16

Sun Mar 17

LI Cup Round 1

N/A

Sat Mar 23

Sun Mar 24

League Week 2

Sat Apr 6

Sat Apr 6

Sun Apr 7

League Week 3

Sat Apr 13

Sat Apr 13

Sun Apr 14

LI Cup Round 2 **

N/A

Sat Apr 20

Sun Apr 21

League Week 4

Sat May 4

Sat May 4

Sun May 5

LI Cup Round 3 **

N/A

Sun May 5

Sat May 4

League Week 5

Sat May 11

Sat May 11

Sun May 12

League Week 6

Sat May 18

Sat May 18

Sun May 19

LI Cup Semifinals **

N/A

Sun May 19

Sat May 18

League Week 7

Sat Jun 1

Sat Jun 1

Sun Jun 2

LI Cup Finals **

N/A

Sun Jun 2

Sat Jun 1

League Week 8

Sat Jun 8

Sat Jun 8

Sun Jun 9

League Week 9 *

Sat Jun 15

Sat Jun 15

Sun Jun 16

League Week 10 *

Sat Jan 22

Sat Jun 22

Sun Jun 23

* if needed
** if won previous elimination round